Contact

Get in touch with us

Loading
Your message has been sent. Thank you!

The ALFA Team

General Info
Albert Loubser
082 562 2188
albert@nampoalfa.co.za
Small Lifestock
Cheri-Lynn Steyn
071 688 9707
cherilynn@alfaexpo.com
Beef & Dairy
Albert Loubser
074 417 6020
albert@nampoalfa.co.za
Slaughter Programs
Gerrit Strydom
072 136 7133
gerrit@alfaexpo.com
Youth
Imele Loubser
072 603 3953
imele@alfaexpo.com
Wildlife
Johann Kotze
082 897 4644
johann@alfaexpo.com
Pork
Lene van der Walt
060 542 1769
lene@envarto.co.za
Import & Export
Thina Nodada
065 039 0077
tnodada@waymaker.co.za
Info
ALFA Helpdesk
info@alfaexpo.com

Social Media